How to delete your account data
How to delete your account's data
Log in to your account here.
Visit your profile by clicking My Profile in the navigation dropdown at the top right of the page, or if you're already logged in, you can click here.
At the bottom left of the account form, you'll find a button labelled Delete my account. Upon clicking that, you'll be asked if you're sure you wish to continue. Click OK to confirm, and your account will be deleted along with the associated data.